Terminales

 

Hermosillo, Son. México Terminal

Blvd. Garcia Morales #785-A
Col. El Llano
Hermosillo, Sonora, México – 83210

+52 (662) 261-0704
Fax: +52 (662) 261-0719 x.119

Customer service department

E-Mail: despacho.hermosillo [@] sonot.com.mx

Customer Service Agents:

Ramon Vazquez

Terminal Manager

Daniel Olaiz – daniel.olaiz [@] sonot.com.mx

Sales Executives 

Fernando Perez – fernando.perez [@] sonot.com.mx


 

Nogales, Son. México Terminal

Prol.Alvaro Obregon 4293
Col. Nuevo Nogales
Nogales, Sonora, México – 84094

+52 (631) 312-1333
Fax: +52 (631) 104-1138

Customer service department

E-Mail: despacho.nogales [@] sonot.com.mx

Customer Service Agents:

Gabriel Corral

Martin Chavez

Terminal Manager

Ernesto Duarte – ernesto.duarte [@] sonot.com.mx

Sales Executive (662) 261-0704

Fernando Perez – fernando.perez [@] sonot.com.mx

 


 

Nogales AZ Terminal

1430 North Mariposa Road
Nogales, AZ 85621

(520) 281-1360
Fax: (520) 761-3296

Customer service department

Phone: (520) 281-5856
E-Mail: nogales.dispatch [@] amadotrucking.com

Customer Service Agents:

Irma Castelo
Mike Garcia

US Terminal Manager

Butch Hensley – butch.hensley [@] amadotrucking.com

Sales Executive

Laura Collins – laura.collins [@] amadotrucking.com

 


Phoenix Area Terminal

3 North 47th Ave – Suite #1
Phoenix, AZ 85043

(602) 442-0839
Fax: (602) 278-9856

Customer service department

E-Mail: phoenix.dispatch [@] amadotrucking.com

Customer Service Agents:

Nelson Ramirez

Terminal Manager

Butch Hensley – butch.hensley [@] amadotrucking.com

Sales Executive

Laura Collins – laura.collins [@] amadotrucking.com

 


 

Los Angeles Area Terminal

550 S Alameda St
Compton, CA 90221

(310) 608-1974
Fax: (310) 608-1977

Customer service department

E-Mail: la.dispatch [@] amadotrucking.com

Customer Service Agents:

Ramon Mendoza

Terminal Manager

Yesenia Garcia – yesenia.garcia [@] amadotrucking.com